Featured Tech Projects

Featured Music Links

Original Music Download
(Scores and audio - Over 6 Gig)

Music Video

Ridin' On The Wind was recorded with Mark's brother Steve who played drums on four of the songs and cowrote the lyrics for Might've Said.

1. Might've Said 2:35
2. Over Time 3:12
3. Everytime 4:10
4. Where I'm Goin' 3:28
5. Jonny 3:30
6. Rant in E Minor (Big Brother Is Here) 3:51
7. Got Groove 2:41
8. Ridin' On The Wind 4:12
9. Take A Ride 3:15
10. With Your Love 5:29
11. One More Show 3:04

Performance on all instruments, lyrics and music by Mark D. Miller
Drums on 'Got Groove', 'Might've Said', 'Where It's Going' and 'Rant in E Minor' performed by Steve Miller
Lyrics for 'Might've Said' by Mark & Steve Miller
swSQL.com © 2006 - 2013 Mark D. Miller     I affirm that all materials and information supplied in this site consist of my own work and accurately represent my skills and achievements.